About Us

SunChine Compressor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd

SunChine Compressor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd is a modern high-tech enterprise specializing in independent research, development, manufacturing and sales of the screw air end. It is a professional air end provider and system solution expert.

Relying on solid professionalism, the company rises abruptly and has grown into a new force in the compressor industry. Produces manufactured by the company cover oil-injected and oil-free screw air end, as well as compressors characterized by positive pressure, low pressure, vacuum, single-stage compression, two-stage compression, air compression and process gas compression. The power range is 22-800kW.Therefor, its products are successively adopted by some well-known domestic compressor manufacturer and famous foreign enterprises and the product has been highly recognized by the market and customers .

SunChine Factory is located in Taicang, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, surrounded by beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. The production line is equipped with a thermostatic air end assembly room and a number of digital air end full-performance test benches.The powerful assembly, production and process capacity, together with the inspection capacity, sufficiently guarantee high quality of each SunChine product.SunChine has passed the 2015 standard of ISO9001 quality management system certification, as well as obtained a number of utility model patent certificates, and obtained the High-tech enterprises in Jiangsu province, private technology enterprises in Jiangsu province, national science and technology smes and other honorary titles.

关于我们

顺气压缩机技术 (苏州) 有限公司

顺气压缩机技术 (苏州) 有限公司是一家专业从事螺杆压缩机主机自主研发、生产制造及销售服务的现代化高新技术企业,是专业的主机提供商与系统方案专家。

公司凭借扎实的专业素养,厚积薄发,快速成长为螺杆主机行业里的生力军。公司产品涵盖有油、无油、常压、低压、真空、单级压缩、两级压缩,空气压缩、工艺气体压缩等,功率覆盖 22~800千瓦,成功配套于多家国内优质整机工厂和知名跨国企业,产品性能获得市场一致好评。

顺气工厂坐落于江苏省苏州市太仓,周边风景旖旎秀丽,交通发达便利。工厂产线配有主机恒温装配室和多条主机产品数字化全性能试验台。强大的组装生产工艺能力和出厂检测能力百分之百地保障了每一个顺气产品的高品质。企业通过了2015版ISO9001质量管理体系认证,获得多项发明或实用新型专利证书,并获得江苏省高新技术企业、江苏省民营科技企业、国家科技型中小企业等荣誉称号。